Southland Regional Association of REALTORS®

REALTOR® Action Fund Contributors

The REALTOR® Action Fund raises money to help promote the values, attitudes, and beliefs of organized real estate, and every dollar is used to protect and advance REALTORS® interest in government. Thank you very much for being a part of the team that helps protect our industry.

Contribute Today!

If you have any questions or are in need of assistance in making your RAF contribution, please contact Elizabeth de Carteret at (818) 947-2256  OR C.A.R., Lisa Edwards at (916) 492-5211.

We would like to thank and recognize the following 2023 REALTOR® Action Fund (RAF) “Major Donor” Contributors:

NAR RPAC Double Hall of Fame

  • Wendy Furth | Charter Golden R
  • Steve White | Golden R & President Circle
  • Pat “Ziggy” Zicarelli | Charter Golden R & President Circle

NAR RPAC Hall of Fame

  • Thomas Carnahan | Charter Golden R & President Circle
  • Gaye Rainey | Sterling R & President Circle

NAR RPAC Golden 'R'

  • Bob Khalsa | Golden R & President Circle

NAR RPAC Sterling 'R' & Charter Sterling R

  • Nancy Troxell Carnahan, Charter Sterling R
  • Winnie Davis, Charter Sterling R
  • Jim Ezell, Charter Sterling R
  • Lauretta Martin, Sterling R
  • Alice McCain, Charter Sterling R
  • Patti Petrilia, Sterling R
  • Jeff Phillips, Charter Sterling R
  • Rich Pisani, Sterling R
  • Renee Roque-White, Sterling R
  • Nancy Starczyk, Sterling R
  • Mel Wilson, Charter Sterling R

California Silver Bear

  • Gina Aguilar
  • Liliana Alfonso
  • Bryan Almeida
  • Paul Cauchi
  • Cathy Derose
  • Ron Henderson
  • Starr James
  • Tisha Janigian
  • Robert Johnson
  • Kristen Kalski
  • Howard Katchen
  • Erika Kauzlarich-Bird
  • Vilma Letosky
  • Rana Linka
  • Doris Requena
  • Wendy Silver-Hale
  • Daniel Stueve
  • Fred Tazartes
  • Dan Tresierras

*Presidents Circle – PC is a group of REALTORS® who contribute to REALTOR®-Friendly candidates at the federal level.